Image Map
suomi enkku
Hallitus
Toimintasuunnitelmat
Toimintakertomukset
Säännöt
Kokouskutsut

Linkit










Hallitus 2017

Vastuualue Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti

Puheenjohtaja

Pertti Raimiala

0400 987173

pertti.raimiala@luukku.com

Jäsenmatkat

Hyvinkään Golf





Rahastonhoitaja

Anneli Tuominen

050 63938

anneli.tuominen@kotiportti.fi

 

Aulangon Golfklubi

 


       
Sihteeri Ole Johansson

040 746 2626

ole.johansson@ecsad.inet.fi

Seniorigolfari-lehti Espoon Golfseura





Kilpailutoiminta

Pirjo Sipronen
 0400 858615

reetan.ruutu@kolumbus.fi

naiset Suur-Helsingin Golf

 

 

 

 

Kilpailutoiminta, varapuheenjohtaja

Heikki Hallaranta

0500 600 101

hhallaranta@smail.fi

 

Salo Golf



M50 Haastajatour/M60 Tour

Kyösti Puustinen

Pickala Golf

0407798311

kyosti.puustinen@gmail.com

 

 M65/M70/M75 Tourit, M80 SM

Kari Hiukka

0500 692790  kari.hiukka@phnet.fi

 

Lahden Golf





Jäsenpalvelut

Kristian Toivio

044 0453980

kristoivio@hotmail.com

 

Ruukkigolf




Aluetour N50/N65/M50/M60/M65/M70

Paavo Reunanen
040 740 8402

paavo.reunanen@welho.com

 

St Laurence Golf